The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

Can You See Me Now?


I am iPad and iPhone ready. What this means is, when a viewer connects to my website, it can now be seen on an iPad or iPhone. For those who may not know, iPads and iPhones do not work with Adobe flash. My 2 websites – RJGreenphoto and Rich Green Photography – were a combination of HTML and flash. The HTML was for SEO and the flash was for the photo galleries. With Google Analytics I knew when someone was viewing my site with an iPad/iPhone and, of course, they didn’t see anything after opening HTML pages. There weren’t many iPad visitors, but one always has to be ready. Now I am.

On my Rich Green Photography Facebook Page this week I posted a link to a mystery that has plagued humanity – Microsoft’s Research Scientists Finally Solved Why Scammers Say They’re From Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

