The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

Instructions for the Traveler

 

So….What’s an “Odd Size Area?” Maybe a room that’s 10.6 x 8.4 x 6.7 x 23.10 x 3.2?

Not the usual type of photograph that I post, but I couldn’t stop laughing when my daughter pointed out to me this sign in the airport that we were in.

I have also returned from my travels with a ton of new imagery to sort. Expect to see some photographs from my trip over the next few months.

Leave a Reply

