The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

Arches National Park, Utah

Photograph of the setting Sun on “Balanced Rock” in Arches National Park, Moab, Utah. I visited the park in 2009. That was the trip where I got lost while photographing the “Delicate Arch” during the night.

I’m hoping to return out west in 2 years. On my next visit I want to travel down the Colorado River through the Grand Canyon. While I have many questions about such a trip, my main one is, “how do I take such a trip with (some) camera gear?” If anyone has any experience or suggestions, please pass it along.

Leave a Reply

