The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

Hangin’ with the Stars

While vacationing in Las Vegas, the family and I went to see Penn & Teller. I first saw them 20+ years ago in New York and have loved them ever since. I highly recommend the show at the Rio if you’re visiting Vegas. After the show, both Penn & Teller go into the lobby and let the audience take their photo with them. It’s a blast. (Double-click on the photo to see a larger version. Photos were taken with a point & shoot and an iphone.)

Regarding the photo on the bottom left of my son and Teller, Teller took the iphone out of my hands and said, “I know how to work this,” and took the photo himself. That was great!

Leave a Reply

