The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

Headshots!

I must’ve photographed a million headshots over the years. Of course that’s an exaggeration but I know the number is huge. The overwhelming majority of them are straight-forward assignments. A corporate executive, business man/woman, physician who needs a formal shot for a brochure/website/whatever. On occasion though, a headshot will come along where I can have some fun. I can fool around and the client and we can just play. Those are my favorite ones.

2 responses

  1. luxaeternaimaging

    This made me smile. It’s always best when you can be a little silly and have a good time at a shoot!

    November 28, 2012 at 12:20 am

Leave a Reply

