The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

The Road to Being a Photographer…

Herbal-Pathways

The road to being a photographer is fraught with all sorts of obstacles, barriers and impediments. It also meant starting out as a “tea-bag” at a health food convention in Las Vegas. Maybe that’s why I have a love affair with that town and I’m not even a gambler. I was a “tea bagger” in “sin city”.

The above images (of me) were taken with an Olympus OM-1 camera,
35mm Ektachrome film by my fellow co-worker.

Leave a Reply

