The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

Piccadilly Circus

Piccadilly Circus, London, England

One of my favorite places in London is Piccadilly Circus. It is also one of the places where I am most exasperated. Every time I visit, something in the area is being refurbished. This time included. There was scaffolding on some of the buildings on the north-side of the Eros statue. It’s like the government of England knows. “He’s coming again. Operation Piccadilly Circus is a go!” Guess I’ll have to try again. Maybe the next time I visit, I’ll get lucky.

The above photograph of Piccadilly Circus was taken around noontime on a busy weekday. (I made sure not to include any of that damn scaffolding.)

Leave a Reply

