The life of a corporate portrait photographer who likes to shoot just about anything.

Brooklyn Bridge

brooklyn bridge
The “B” of the “BMW” of New York City Bridges. (Brooklyn, Manhattan, Williamsburg).
I was on a boat ride on the Hudson River when I took this photograph. I’m not one to go to extremes using Photoshop.
I tend to use the program with the same intent as when I had a darkroom – control of exposure/contrast/spotting/sharpness/etc. –
but on this occasion I thought it’d be fun push the envelope.

Leave a Reply

